Application Support/Contact:

If you are experiencing any problems with an application, or need access to a particular application, please click the application name from the list below for contact information.



  • BookStore Dollars Admin

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Sandy Marshburn
    marshburns@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-2008


  • Campus Building Floor Plans

    Administrators/Contacts:
    No Admin/Contact Person Listed.


  • Certify Verification of User Access

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Michelle Dickens
    dickensm@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-3717


  • Dining

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Sandy Marshburn
    marshburns@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-2008


  • E-Travel

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Laura Gore
    gorel@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-3076


  • EHS Radiation Tracking

    Administrators/Contacts:
    George Accattato
    accattatog@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-7892


  • Emergency Contacts

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Jodie Ruskin
    ruskinj@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-7874


  • Fac/Staff Parking Registration

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Charlene Gore
    gorec@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-4221


  • PO Package Tracking

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Sam Nevarez
    nevarezs@uncw.edu
    (910) 222-10


  • SEAPrint

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Cordelia Spence
    spencec@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-3183

    Michael Lloyd
    lloydm@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-3182


  • Surplus Property

    Administrators/Contacts:
    Theodore “Pete” Bloodworth
    bloodwortht@uncw.edu
    (910) 962-3620